Sports Flick announce 71 country broadcast deal with Nepal Tri-Nations Twenty20 Series.
Written by Sports Flick News.
Written 7 Apr, 2021.

Sydney, Australia | Sports Flick are proud to announce a return to broadcasting international cricket, with the Nepal Tri-Nations Twenty20 Series with the Netherlands and Malaysia.

The competition will be broadcast by Sports Flick in a multi-region deal, in 71 countries across the world, including Australia and New Zealand.

The competition will take place in April 2021, between the 17th and 24th. The matches will be held at the Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground in Kirtipur.

Both Malaysia and Netherlands have announced their squads for the competition with Nepal set to announce shortly.

Details on how to sign up for our PPV coverage of this tournament will be released soon.

Malaysian Squad

  • Ahmad Faiz (c)
  • Virandeep Singh (vc)
  • Anwar Arudin
  • Syed Aziz
  • Ainool Hafizs
  • Khizar Hayat
  • Syazrul Idrus
  • Dhivendran Mogan
  • Sharvin Muniandy
  • Anwar Rahman
  • Aminuddin Ramly
  • Fitri Sham
  • Shafiq Sharif
  • Pavandeep Singh
  • Muhammad Wafiq

Netherlands Squad

  • Pieter Seelaar (c)
  • Philippe Boissevain
  • Sebastiaan Braat
  • Ben Cooper
  • Bas de Leede
  • Julian de Mey
  • Aryan Dutt
  • Scott Edwards
  • Vivian Kingma
  • Max O’Dowd
  • Vikramjit Singh
  • Antonius Staal
  • Paul van Meekeren
  • Tobias Visee

Regions Broadcast by Sports Flick


Angola, Burundi, Botswana, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Eritrea, Equatorial Guinea, Eswatini, Gabon, Kenya, Lesotho, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, Sao Tome, Seychelles, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe


Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Monserrat, St Kitts & Nevis, St Lucia, St Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago and Turks and Caicos

South and Central America

Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, El Salvador, French Guiana, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama

Asia/Middle East

Afghanistan, Pakistan, Sri Lanka


Australia, New Zealand.

Follow Us on Social Media for Updates and News.